Janus Woodwind Trio

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 02/07/2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Rockwell Museum


The Orchestra of the Southern Finger Lakes (OSFL) is proud to announce its third Musicians’ Choice Chamber Series concert of the 2019-20 season. This chamber concert will be held at The Rockwell Museum, 111 Cedar Street, Corning on Friday, February 7 at 7:30 PM. Comprised of active performers and educators, the Janus Woodwind Trio will perform the perfect pairing of music with friends, a mix of classical and modern trios and solos:

Divertimento by Malcom Arnold, Fantasy for Oboe by Georg Phillip Telemann, Aubade by Paul de Wailly, Spirit Flight by Katherine Hoover for solo flute, Homage to de Falla by Béla Kovács for solo clarinet, Trio, Op. 87 by Ludwig Van Beethoven

Performed by:

Laura Campbell, flute; Lesley McClelland, oboe; Richard MacDowell, clarinet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *