Faculty Artist Series – Jazz and Contemporary Media Faculty

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 09/12/2023
7:30 pm

26 Gibb St.
Rochester, New York 14604


Tickets for Eastman’s Faculty Artist Series are $10 for the general public and free to URID holders. General Admission tickets will be available for purchase at each concert. Visit www.esm.rochester.edu/theatre/

Concert Location: Kilbourn Hall, 26 Gibbs St, RochesterNY14604

For more information, please contact Eastman School of Music Concert Office / concerts@esm.rochester.edu



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *