Eastman School Symphony Orchestra

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 11/17/2023
7:30 pm

60 Gibbs St.
Rochester, NY 14604


Under the direction of Neil Varon, the Eastman School Symphony Orchestra (ESSO) performs Fauré’s suite from Pelléas et Mélisande and Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467 (Elvira Madigan) with student soloist Gehan Zhang ‘24E. Ottorino Respighi’s sentimental Fountains of Rome concludes the program.

Price: FREE

For more information, please contact Eastman School of Music Concert Office / concerts@esm.rochester.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *