Events List

Next Month

Have an event you’d like to submit?

Click here to fill out our event submission form.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Art Exhibit by Amy Colburn – 01/02/2018 - 01/31/2018

Glass Snowmen – 01/02/2018 - 02/28/2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Fly Guy: The Musical – 01/13/2018 - 01/21/2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Outboard Motor Workshop #2 – 01/20/2018

Family Fun Program – 01/20/2018

40TH WINTER LIVING – 01/20/2018

Cayuga Lake Birding Van Tour – 01/20/2018

Owl Prowl with KrittrKris! – 01/20/2018

Treleaven's Barrel Room Winter Music Series – 01/20/2018

Rebecca Colleen & The Chore Lads Bluegrass Trio and Candlelight Dining at Geneva On The Lake – 01/20/2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 01/21/2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majok – 01/21/2018 - 01/22/2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majokn – 01/23/2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majok – 01/24/2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majoku – 01/25/2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Far Above Cayuga's Wineries: Wine Tasting & Silent Auction – 01/26/2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majoku – 01/26/2018 - 01/27/2018

Battlescars – 01/26/2018 - 01/27/2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Boat Building Workshop – 01/27/2018

8th Annual Chili and Wine Tasting Event – 01/27/2018 - 01/28/2018

Antiques Roundtable – 01/27/2018

Tom McClure's Swing Set Duo with Candlelight Dining at Geneva On The Lake – 01/27/2018

Treleaven's Barrel Room Movie Night ft. When Harry Met Sally – 01/27/2018

Trivia Night at Historic Palmyra – 01/27/2018

Upcoming events for Antique Club 2018 – 01/27/2018 - 05/24/2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majok – 01/27/2018 - 01/28/2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

10th Annual Bridal Show – 01/28/2018

10th Annual Bridal Show – 01/28/2018

Learn to Ski – 01/28/2018

Learn to Ski – 01/28/2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 01/28/2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majok – 01/28/2018 - 01/29/2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majok – 01/31/2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majoku – 02/01/2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

OWL PROWL – 02/02/2018

No Soil Better: Art and the Living Legacy of Frederick Douglass Opening Reception – 02/02/2018

OWL PROWL – 02/02/2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majoku – 02/02/2018 - 02/03/2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Nature of Montezuma Lecture Series: Bird Banding with Dr. John Van Niel – 02/03/2018

Outboard motor work shopn-Diagnosing and Repairing Compression Problems – 02/03/2018

Family Fun Program – 02/03/2018

Treleaven's Barrel Room Winter Music Series – 02/03/2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majok – 02/03/2018 - 02/04/2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 02/04/2018

"Ironbound" by Martyna Majok – 02/04/2018 - 02/05/2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Valentine's Day Weekend at the Inn at Glenora Wine Cellars – 02/09/2018 - 02/14/2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Workshop - Building a Finger Lakes Trout Boat – 02/10/2018

Sweetheart Snowshoe & Bird Friendly Chocolate Tasting – 02/10/2018

Treleaven's Barrel Room Winter Music Series – 02/10/2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 02/11/2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Montezuma Raptor Van Tour – 02/15/2018

Lecture - Steamboats on Keuka Lake – 02/15/2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/17/2018

Genealogy Workshop – 02/17/2018

Genealogy Workshop for Beginners – 02/17/2018

Family Fun Program – 02/17/2018

Treleaven's Barrel Room Movie Night ft. Beauty and the Beast (2017) – 02/17/2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/18/2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 02/18/2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/19/2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/20/2018

“Early Baseball and Rochester’s Baseball Pioneers” – 02/20/2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/21/2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/22/2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/23/2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/24/2018

16th Annual Mardi Gras – 02/24/2018 - 02/25/2018

Learn to Ski – 02/24/2018

Birds, Binocs & Beers! – 02/24/2018

Hammondsport Winter Stroll – 02/24/2018

Treleaven's Barrel Room Winter Music Series – 02/24/2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Workshop - Build a Family Boat – 02/25/2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 02/25/2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Hot Cocoa and Snowshoe Night Hike – 03/03/2018

Owl Dissection & Discussion Workshop – 03/03/2018

Family Fun Program – 03/03/2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/04/2018 - 03/05/2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 03/04/2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/06/2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/07/2018 - 03/08/2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Home School Nature Series: Winter Duck Banding – 03/08/2018

Twin Tier Ties Community EXPO 2018 – 03/08/2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/08/2018 - 03/09/2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Home School Nature Series: Montezuma Van Tour – 03/09/2018

Home School Nature Series: Montezuma Van Tour – 03/09/2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/09/2018 - 03/10/2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Nature of Montezuma Lecture Series: Glacial Geology of the Finger Lakes Region – 03/10/2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/10/2018 - 03/11/2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/11/2018 - 03/12/2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 03/11/2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/14/2018 - 03/15/2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Montezuma’s Bird Migration Van Tour – 03/15/2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/15/2018 - 03/16/2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/16/2018 - 03/17/2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Cub Scouts Camp-In – 03/17/2018 - 03/18/2018

Family Fun Program – 03/17/2018

St. Patrick's Day Wine and Wings Van Tour – 03/17/2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/17/2018 - 03/18/2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

"Bright Half Life" by Tanya Barfield – 03/18/2018 - 03/19/2018

Winter Lecture Series at Lecthworth State Park – 03/18/2018

more…

 


Have an event you’d like to submit?

Click here to fill out our event submission form.