Guys and Dolls

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/14/2017
All Day

Location
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

Categories


Guys and Dolls:
June 7-28 at Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

A slick and stylish musical that will bring everyone to their feet!
Colorful and zany 1950s New York comes alive in this timeless blockbuster musical comedy. Sing, dance, laugh and gamble the night away as gangsters and missionaries team up for an unforgettable production. With favorites including the beloved “Luck Be A Lady,” “My Time of Day,” “Sit Down You’re Rocking the Boat,” “I’ve Never Been In Love Before” and the rousing “Guys and Dolls,” this slick and stylish musical will bring you to your feet! Fun for everyone.

Wednesday June 7; 7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 8; 7:30 p.m.
Friday June 9; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Saturday June 10, 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Monday June 12; 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday June 13; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 14; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 15; 7:30 p.m.
Friday June 16; 8 p.m.
Saturday June 17; 8 p.m.
Monday June 19; 2 p.m.
Tuesday June 20; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 21; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday June 22; 7:30 p.m.
Friday June 23; 8 p.m.
Saturday June 24; 8 p.m.
Monday June 26; 2 p.m.
Tuesday June 27; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday June 28; 2 p.m.