Ghost: The Musical

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/30/2017 - 09/16/2017
12:00 am

Location
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

Categories


A funny, suspenseful, and romantic musical love story for the whole family!

Patrick Swayze, Demi Moore and Whoopi Goldberg made this movie one of the biggest hits of all time. Now the story comes alive onstage in a smart, funny, suspenseful and very romantic musical love story for the whole family. Sam and Molly are moving into their new NYC loft when Sam is killed by a street thug. He finds himself trapped between worlds, but with a newly discovered power to communicate through select people. Enter Oda Mae Brown, a psychic claiming to have “the gift,” and the hilarious shenanigans begin. But when Sam discovers the true circumstances of his death, it’s a race against the clock to save his sweetheart from the same fate. Get ready to fall in love all over again — with a big heart and even bigger laughs, this gem of a musical is out of this world!

Wednesday Aug. 30; 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 31; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 1; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 2; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Monday Sept. 4; 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 5; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 6; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 7; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 8; 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 9; 8 p.m.
Monday Sept. 11; 2 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 12; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 13; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 14; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 15; 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 16; 8 p.m.

Website: https://fingerlakesmtf.com/2017-season/ghost/

Tickets: 315-255-1785 or https://fingerlakesmtf.com/ticketing/how-to-buy-tickets/

Price: $50