Always…Patsy Cline

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 09/27/2017
All Day

Location
Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

Categories


Always…Patsy Cline
September 21 – October 7 at Merry-Go-Round Playhouse

An inspiring and heartfelt musical for the whole family!
One of America’s biggest musical legends, Patsy Cline catapulted to fame and sold over 10 million records in her short but legendary musical career. With over 30 of her famous hits including “Walkin’ After Midnight” and “Crazy,” this inspiring retrospective of her life and music wins with its simple heart and pure joy of theatrical storytelling. A must see for the whole family.

Thursday Sept. 21; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 22; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 23; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
Monday Sept. 25; 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday Sept. 26; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Sept. 27; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Sept. 28; 7:30 p.m.
Friday Sept. 29; 8 p.m.
Saturday Sept. 30; 8 p.m.
Monday Oct. 2; 2 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 3; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Oct. 4; 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 5; 2 p.m.
Friday Oct. 6; 8 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 7; 8 p.m.